Elektra/Asylum Records 6E-291, 1980 (LP album)

Recorded at Fireside Studios, Nashville, Tenn.
Jerry Lee Lewis vocals, piano
Bobby Dyson bass
Jimmy Isbell drums & percussion
Bobby Thompson acoustic guitar & banjo
Steve Chapman acoustic guitar
Dave Kirby electric guitar
Kenny Lovelace fiddle & electric guitar
Bunky Keels electric piano & organ
Duke Faglier electric guitar
Stu Basore steel guitar
Russ Hicks steel guitar
Dennis Good trombone
Dennis Solee clarinet
Rex Peer, John Gobe, Terry Mead - horns
The Shelly Kurland String Section
Background voices: The Lea Jane Singers
String Arrangements: Billy Strange

Audio samples Real Media (multistream 20 to 105 kbps)

A1 FOLSOM PRISON BLUES (John R. Cash) 3:43
A2 I'D DO IT ALL AGAIN (Jerry Foster / Bill Rice) 2:53
A3 JUKEBOX JUNKY (Danny Morrison / Dave Kirby) 2:29
A4 TOO WEAK TO FIGHT (Chuck Howard) 2:27
A5 LATE NIGHT LOVIN' MAN (Rick Klang) 2:59
B1 CHANGE PLACES WITH ME (Maria A. Kilroy / David Wilkins) 2:43
B2 LET ME ON (Layng Martine, Jr.) 2:58
B3 THIRTY-NINE AND HOLDING (Jerry Foster) 2:57
B4 MAMA, THIS ONE'S FOR YOU (Ray Griff) 2:56
B5 OVER THE RAINBOW (Harold Arlen / E.Y. Harburg) 3:46

© 2007-2008 Valeri Orlov